Bartering

Posted on June 26, 2012

0



Verizon will present a free webinar on Wednesday, featuring Debbie Sardone— small-business owner and author of “Barternomics” — who will offer tips on the bartering.

She will show how small-business owners can barter to get the things they need for their business – without paying a dime.  A barter advocate, Sardone is known as a “barter-preneur” because of her ability to barter for the goods and services she needs for her business and life.

It will be held on Wednesday, June 27, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/  12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT.

To attend register at least one hour before the start of the live free webinar to receive an “evite” and call-in information. Register at http://bit.ly/LnCsuA.

Advertisements
Tagged: ,